HomeBand picturesBand Videos
Worthing Silver Band
www.worthingsilverband.co.uk
Contact Us
Members Page
Engagements
About
Brassbandathon
Engagements

 

Upcoming Band Engagements. 
 

2017

Saturday 11th March Haslemere Methodist Church 7.30pm

Sunday 30th April Spring Concert Queen Street Church, Worthing 4-6pm

Saturday 3rd June Tarring Market 9.45am-12.15pm

Saturday 15th July Abbeyfield Ferring 2-4pm

Saturday 29th July Findon All Saints Church 3.30-5.30pm

Saturday 5th August East Preston Flower Show 2-4pm

Saturday 19th August Weald & Downland Museum 11.30-12.30

Monday 28th August Wisborough Green Fete 2-4pm

Sunday 10th September Songs of Praise 3-4pm 

Saturday 14th October Worthing town centre with Pudsey 12midday- 1.30pm

Saturday 21st October Brassbandathon 10am-10pm

Saturday 4th November Gift Fair Assembly Room, Worthing 10am-12midday

Saturday 11th November Tangmere Aviation Museum Remembrance 10.45am

Saturday 25th November Weald & Downland Museum 2.30-3.15pm

Monday 4th December St Pauls, Worthing 7.30-8pm

Friday 8th December The Dome Cinema Worthing 7.45-9pm

Sunday 10th December Ardington Hotel, Worthing 10-11am

Friday 15th December Carols at Ford 7pm

Sunday 17th December Queen Street Christmas Concert 

2018

Saturday 4th August East Preston 2-4pm

Monday 27th August Wisborough Green 2-4pm