HomeBand picturesBand Videos
Worthing Silver Band
www.worthingsilverband.co.uk
Contact Us
Members Page
Engagements
About
Brassbandathon
Engagements

 

Upcoming Band Engagements. 

2019


Saturday 23rd November Weald & Downland Museum Christmas Market 1-3pm

Saturday 7th December Worthing Crematorium 11am

Sunday 8th December Ardington Hotel Worthing 10.30am 

Saturday 14th December All Saints Church Findon 2.30-4.30pm

Sunday 15th December Queen Street Christmas Concert 4-6pm

Thursday 19th December Assembly Hall, Worthing with the Rowland Singers evening

Sunday 22nd December Worthing Tabernacle Church 6-7.30pm

2020

7th June Mewsbrook Park time tbc

Saturday 11th July Bournemouth Bandstand time tbc

Saturday 1st August East Preston Flower Show 2-4pm

Monday 31st August Wisborough Green Fete 2-4pm