HomeBand picturesBand Videos
Worthing Silver Band
www.worthingsilverband.co.uk
Contact Us
Members Page
Engagements
About
Brassbandathon
Engagements

 

Upcoming Band Engagements. 

2019


Sunday 5th May 10th Anniversary Relaunch Concert at Queen Street 4-6pm

Saturday 1st June Tarring Market, The Old Palace, Glebe Road, BN14 7PF 9.45am-12.15pm

Saturday 8th June British Heart Foundation Concert, South Street Square, Worthing 12 to 2pm

Saturday 3rd August East Preston Flower Show 2-4pm

Saturday 24th August Horsham Carfax Bandstand 11am -1pm

Monday 26th August Wisborough Green 2-4pm

Sunday 13th October Langham Brewery nr Haslemere 1pm 

Saturday 26th or Sunday 27th October (tbc) Haslemere with Pudsey publicising Brassbandathon

Sunday 3rd November BRASSBANDATHON Haslemere Hall, Haslemere 9.30am-9.30pm

Saturday 23rd November Weald & Downland Museum Christmas Market time tbc

Sunday 8th December Ardington Hotel Worthing morning 

Saturday 14th December All Saints Church Findon 2.30-4.30pm